Up Coming Markets

The Angaston Country Markets are held on the 3rd Sunday of every month at the Angaston Town Hall between 10am & 3pm. 

2024 Market Dates

  • Sunday, 17 March 2024  -10.00am to 3.00pm
    Sunday, 21 April 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
    Sunday, 16 June 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Sunday, 20 October 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Sunday, 17 November 2024 – 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Sunday, 15 December 2024 – to be confirmed.